103 1st Street Kingston, TN 37763
LOCAL: (865) 376-4484
Shop
Customer Reviews
ROSEMARY'S FLORIST & CUPCAKE HAVEN
Local Kingston, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Lovely flowers and delicious cupcake! Every year on my birthday, my son in Boston sends me flowers and a cupcake from you. It has become a tradition and I wait for the doorbell! Never disappointed!!!
Misty's Reply:
Date: Oct 18, 2017, 8:16 am

Thanks for sharing Barbara! It truly makes our day to get these comliments! So glad you enjoy!
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank You! I know I live in a Remote area, so it was an Extra surprise to have flower delivery. These are Beautiful!! Thank You again!
Misty's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2017, 2:31 pm

So glad to hear from you! Thank you for the great review!
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were amazing Thank you
Misty's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2017, 5:23 am

Thank you so much! We appreciate you :)
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My family loved the flowers, balloons and cupcakes that was sent for the arrival of the new baby boy. My 2 grandkids enjoyed the balloons. My daughter in law and my son especially loved the cupcakes. They said the flowers were just beautiful. Thank you for making them feel special on this happy occasion.
Misty's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2017, 5:25 am

So glad we could offer the variety of gifts, to make it even more special! Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it very much.
Date: Jan 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ask her to do somrthing realy unique for my husbands funeral. It was all white,definietely unique and beautiful. I couldnt help but cry, it was perfect.
Date: Nov 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

My wedding flowers were out of this world. Absolutely beautiful and very unique. She's the best.
Date: Aug 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely the best designers and quality flowers I have seen in a long time. They were very helpful and went all out to assist me. Thumbs up for the family owned business.
Date: Apr 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TN

She was so patient and helpful with us ordering flowers you could tell she realy cared about the customer and the product that went out. and it was awsome. I will never use another florist again.
Date: Apr 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement & design. The flower were fresh and lasted over a week
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Kingston, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter

ROSEMARY'S FLORIST & CUPCAKE HAVEN
103 1st Street
Kingston, TN. 37763
Local: (865) 376-4484

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase